Our Mission

At McTernan Wireless our mission is to provide the best customer service in the area, and we have been doing so since 1999. We are a family owned, full-service, customer-focused company and we have what you need. We offer solutions for both commercial and residential home automation, access control, and security camera systems to name a few. Serving Kenosha, WI and the surrounding areas, our professional sales and support staff work closely with each client to identify and maintain the most effective media solutions based on a personal analysis of your needs.

Our Team

Dan McTernan
Owner
dan@mcternanwireless.com
Ronnie R
Senior Install Technician
ronnier@mcternanwireless.com
Ryan R
IT Consultant
ryanr@mcternanwireless.com
Brian McTernan
Owner
brian@mcternanwireless.com
Mitch J
Commercial Sales
mitchj@mcternanwireless.com
Quinn K
Install Technician
quinn@mcternanwireless.com
Paul McTernan
Owner
paulmct@mcternanwireles.com
Kyle K
Residential Sales
kylek@mcternanwireles.com